Today is

Saturday, February 04, 2012

Liebert Joins Democratic Primary Field In 44th Assembly District

Four Democrats are now vying for position to take on Walker rubber stamp and traitor to his district, Joe Knilans. They are: Janesville City Council member Sam Liebert, Janesville School Board member, Deb Kolste, Council member Yuri Rashkin and current member of Janesville's School Board, Kevin Murray.

Wisconsin Act 43 Assembly Redistricting Map.

Yuri Rashkin's State Assembly Facebook here.

Kevin Murray's State Assembly Facebook here.

Deb Kolste's State Assembly Facebook here.

Sam Liebert's Facebook here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Knilans is a very weak incumbent. Watch for at least one, possibly two republicans to challenge him in the primary.

Post a Comment